Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Sunday 14/06/2020 To Monday 06/07/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 27/06/2020 - Monday 06/07/2020
Date Uruguayan New Peso Australian Dollar History
Monday 06/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03376 AUD UYU AUD rate 06/07/2020
Sunday 05/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03413 AUD UYU AUD rate 05/07/2020
Saturday 04/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03414 AUD UYU AUD rate 04/07/2020
Friday 03/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03414 AUD UYU AUD rate 03/07/2020
Thursday 02/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03422 AUD UYU AUD rate 02/07/2020
Wednesday 01/07/2020 1 UYU = 0.03434 AUD UYU AUD rate 01/07/2020
Tuesday 30/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03444 AUD UYU AUD rate 30/06/2020
Monday 29/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03453 AUD UYU AUD rate 29/06/2020
Sunday 28/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03457 AUD UYU AUD rate 28/06/2020
Saturday 27/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03457 AUD UYU AUD rate 27/06/2020
Friday 26/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03457 AUD UYU AUD rate 26/06/2020
Thursday 25/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.0344 AUD UYU AUD rate 25/06/2020
Wednesday 24/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03445 AUD UYU AUD rate 24/06/2020
Tuesday 23/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03372 AUD UYU AUD rate 23/06/2020
Monday 22/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03378 AUD UYU AUD rate 22/06/2020
Sunday 21/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03449 AUD UYU AUD rate 21/06/2020
Saturday 20/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03443 AUD UYU AUD rate 20/06/2020
Friday 19/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03443 AUD UYU AUD rate 19/06/2020
Thursday 18/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.0342 AUD UYU AUD rate 18/06/2020
Wednesday 17/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03391 AUD UYU AUD rate 17/06/2020
Tuesday 16/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03394 AUD UYU AUD rate 16/06/2020
Monday 15/06/2020 1 UYU = 0.03344 AUD UYU AUD rate 15/06/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair