Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 31/12/2019 To Wednesday 22/01/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 13/01/2020 - Wednesday 22/01/2020
Date Uruguayan New Peso Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 22/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03908 AUD UYU AUD rate 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03919 AUD UYU AUD rate 21/01/2020
Monday 20/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03899 AUD UYU AUD rate 20/01/2020
Sunday 19/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03891 AUD UYU AUD rate 19/01/2020
Saturday 18/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03896 AUD UYU AUD rate 18/01/2020
Friday 17/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03896 AUD UYU AUD rate 17/01/2020
Thursday 16/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03895 AUD UYU AUD rate 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03889 AUD UYU AUD rate 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.0389 AUD UYU AUD rate 14/01/2020
Monday 13/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03876 AUD UYU AUD rate 13/01/2020
Sunday 12/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03876 AUD UYU AUD rate 12/01/2020
Saturday 11/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03877 AUD UYU AUD rate 11/01/2020
Friday 10/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03869 AUD UYU AUD rate 10/01/2020
Thursday 09/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03895 AUD UYU AUD rate 09/01/2020
Wednesday 08/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03904 AUD UYU AUD rate 08/01/2020
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03912 AUD UYU AUD rate 07/01/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03876 AUD UYU AUD rate 06/01/2020
Sunday 05/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03852 AUD UYU AUD rate 05/01/2020
Saturday 04/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03849 AUD UYU AUD rate 04/01/2020
Friday 03/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03849 AUD UYU AUD rate 03/01/2020
Thursday 02/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03838 AUD UYU AUD rate 02/01/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020 1 UYU = 0.03818 AUD UYU AUD rate 01/01/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair