Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 09/02/2021 To Wednesday 03/03/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Uruguayan New Peso(UYU)

Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 22/02/2021 - Wednesday 03/03/2021
Date Uruguayan New Peso Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 03/03/2021 1 UYU = 0.0298 AUD UYU AUD rate 03/03/2021
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 UYU = 0.02961 AUD UYU AUD rate 02/03/2021
Monday 01/03/2021 1 UYU = 0.02982 AUD UYU AUD rate 01/03/2021
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02994 AUD UYU AUD rate 28/02/2021
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03015 AUD UYU AUD rate 27/02/2021
Friday 26/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03015 AUD UYU AUD rate 26/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02957 AUD UYU AUD rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02913 AUD UYU AUD rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02949 AUD UYU AUD rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02955 AUD UYU AUD rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02957 AUD UYU AUD rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02963 AUD UYU AUD rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.02967 AUD UYU AUD rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03018 AUD UYU AUD rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03025 AUD UYU AUD rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.0303 AUD UYU AUD rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03008 AUD UYU AUD rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03014 AUD UYU AUD rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03017 AUD UYU AUD rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03017 AUD UYU AUD rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03028 AUD UYU AUD rate 11/02/2021
Wednesday 10/02/2021 1 UYU = 0.03043 AUD UYU AUD rate 10/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair